03 June 2008


Mark gets email, and blogs it, and then I blog it--

New Dramatists WARMLY welcomes the new in-coming Company Members (class of 2015!): David Adjmi, Kate Fodor, Rob Handel, Dan LeFranc, Deb Margolin, Tarell Alvin McCraney, Susan Mosakowski, and Jenny Schwartz.

This is an awesome list of people - awesome people and awesome playwrights. (I know more of these writers than I have in any previous New Dramatists class, but that might say more about me than this list.) Congratulations to the class of '15. And I'll start looking forward to the September welcome-new-writers reading..... now!

No comments: